jump to navigation

6WC April 17, 2007

Posted by Edwin in Italian, Japanese.
trackback

This is going to be a short post, for I don’t really have the mood to write after hearing the Virginia Tech incident.

Some words of encouragement for those who participate in the 6WC. Keep going and don’t lose heart!

I think it is a cool idea, and if it is not because I am already working on 2 languages, I probably will give it a try. My target language would either be Italian or Japanese. They are just beautiful languages to me!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

